ODM Candidates in the Forthcoming By-Elections Scheduled for April 2019

Prof. Mohammed Yussuf Elmi is the ODM candidate who will represent the party in the by-election in Wajir West constituency scheduled for the 25th of April 2019. Meanwhile, Hon. Irshadali Sumra will represent Embakasi South Constituency and Hon. Chris Karan will be the ODM Candidate in the Ugenya forthcoming by-election on 5th April 2019 respectively. NEB Chairperson Sen. Judith Pareno presented the Party Nomination Certificate. Edwin Sifuna the Party's Secretary General, Party Chairman Hon. Mbadi, & Executive Director were present.

yusuf elmi